Meet the team

Our team, led by brokers Brad and Emily Lloyd, strives to take the guesswork out of selling or buying a property. The buying and selling process can seem daunting; our goal is to make it a seamless and enjoyable experience for everyone.

Emily Lloyd

Broker/Owner, GRI, Realtor®

(904) 434-6210

emily@teamlloydrealty.com

Brad Lloyd

Broker/Owner, GRI, Realtor®

(904) 962-6210

brad@teamlloydrealty.com

Amber Nixon, Realtor®​

(904) 521-5992

ambernixon@teamlloydrealty.com

Ashley Reynolds, Realtor®

(904) 716-6647

ashleyreynolds@teamlloydrealty.com

Kari Mitchell, Realtor®

(904) 422-2187

kmitchell@teamlloydrealty.com

Amber Brogan, Realtor®

(904) 252-7195

abrogan@teamlloydrealty.com

Jennifer Woolard, Realtor®

(904) 476-7106

jennwoolardsellsjax@gmail.com

Carley Lloyd, Realtor®

(904) 608-7891

carleylloyd@teamlloydrealty.com

Gina Fowler, Realtor®

(904) 383-9344

ginafowler@teamlloydrealty.com

Dwayne Taylor, Realtor®

(904) 254-9007

dwayne@teamlloydrealty.com

Dena Ray, Realtor®

(904) 371-0024

dena@teamlloydrealty.com

April Lawson, Realtor®

(904) 874-7856

april@teamlloydrealty.com

Jarred Skeen, Realtor®

(904) 401-2948

jarred@teamlloydrealty.com

Caron Ellis, Realtor®

(904) 738-1349

jaxhomenerds@gmail.com

Amanda Davis, Realtor

(904) 302-3214

amanda@teamlloydrealty.com

Scarlett Mullens, Realtor®

(904) 720-6601

scarlett@teamlloydrealty.com

Amber Reeder, MRP, Realtor®

(904) 708-9225

amberreeder@teamlloydrealty.com

Joy Crawford, Realtor®

(904) 537-7642

joy@teamlloydrealty.com

Anna Skeen, Realtor®

(904) 422-5808

anna@teamlloydrealty.com

Elise Crawford, Realtor®

(904) 382-1673

elise@teamlloydrealty.com

Emily Hurlbert, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 566-3713
Email: emilyhurlbert@teamlloydrealty.com

(904) 566-3713

emilyhurlbert@teamlloydrealty.com

Joan Wyatt, Realtor®

(610) 931-4398

joan@teamlloydrealty.com

Jacobi Green, Realtor®

(904) 750-7913

jacobi@teamlloydrealty.com

Kym Bragin, Realtor®

(904) 588-3866

kym@teamlloydrealty.com

Carly Overton, LHC, Realtor®

Marketing & Administrative Coordinator

(904) 868-1513

carly@teamlloydrealty.com